Hillsborough PA2771   Pinellas C-9668   Pasco LP-09050
 
 
 
Call us now: (813) 368-9965
 

★ FAMILY OWNED AND OPERATED ★ SMALL BUSINESS ★ ESTABLISHED 1994
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Customer Reviews

 
 
7/09/2017
"I have never worked with a nicer group of painters. American Painters were always on time, constantly checking in with me to see if i had noticed anything that they might have missed. Very professional. We loved their work so much on the exterior of our home that we have hired them to repaint several rooms on the interior of our home as well. I highly recommend American Painters. "
- Catalina C. - Home Advisor Review
3/27/2017
"We just got our home painted last week and it was amazing! Everything from the quick responses from Becky in the office to Logan checking in from the site while i was at work, and even Richard's professionalism and great work was amazing. American Painters made the whole process quick and easy for a very affordable price. I highly recommend their services! "
- Danielle O. - Facebook review



3/24/2017
"I wanted to express my appreciation for the fine interior paint job that Bill and Mike provided at my home this week. I am impressed by their professional expertise and organizational skills. They made every effort to keep my home clean and put my furniture in place before they left for the day. They were very courteous and responded to all of my questions and requests. The work was completed in 3 days and they did a great job. I am very pleased with the quality of the paint and cleanliness of the application. I will call again when I have additional painting needs and recommend you company to anyone I know that needs an honest and reliable painting contractor. "
- Sandi W.
12/5/2016
"Couldn't be happier. Without hesitation, I would recommend American Painters, for your painting needs. The work - everything from prep, to end of project clean-up was done meticulously. Cleveland, was a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and detailed orient, and so was his helper Luis, who came in at the near end of the project. My neighbors were so impressed, they called them out to get a quote for their interior. Reasonable prices, top-notch results, easy to work with. Highly recommended! I will be using American Painters again! "
- J.D
11/23/2016
“Bruce and his team were great. They were prompt each day and very professional. We had them paint both the interior and exterior of our new home and couldn't be more pleased with the results. They did it by our deadline so we could have our home ready for guests on Thanksgiving.
I'd recommend this company to anyone.”

- Jan V.
11/17/2016
"We just had our entire office area painted by American Painters. Great work at a great price. Great follow up on service required. Could not be happier!
Would definitely recommend them!"

– Gerry H.
10/26/2016
"Logan was wonderful and personable. We both enjoyed meeting with him. I do have some concerns and will reach out when I have some time to discuss."
- Susie S.
10/26/2016
"Very professional, friendly and trustworthy. A little miscommunication at the beginning but they eventually took care of any and all concerns!
GREAT bang-for-your-buck!!"

- Don D.

5 Stars
10/19/2016
"Bill and his right-hand man went above and beyond to make my house look amazing! It wasn't an easy job, hadn't been painted since 1979, and it was a lot of work! They even followed up promptly when I found a small issue, after the job was complete. Just a great company all around, efficient and professional!"
-Kasie C.
10/10/2016
"They were very prompt. Great price, other painting contractor wanted double to do the same job. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting a good job at a great price."
-Vicky H.
 
9/23/2016
"Selected American Painters to paint the interior of our new home based on recommendation from friends who had their home painted. We could not be more satisfied. They were extremely responsive to all our requests, painted the entire interior in record time, and the results are outstanding!"
- R.A
9/20/2016
"Foreman Bruce was excellent. They were early to work each day, courteous, and always cleaned up the work areas at the end of each day."
- Ron R.
8/19/2016
"The painters were professional yet friendly. Very clean job. Would definitely hire this company again."
- Barbara H.